cuet 2023

Everything you need to know about CUET 2023?

Under CUET 2023, there will be 41 central universities, such as Jawaharlal Nehru University, Allahabad University, BHU, Aligarh Muslim University, Hyderabad University, and others. Additionally, there will be more than 20 state universities, including Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, BR Ambedkar University Delhi, and around 12 deemed universities. Apart from this, CUET also opens gates to 42 private universities in India for undergraduate programs, such as APJ University, Career Point University, Galgotia University, and JP University.